Location

Corporate Headquarters of CIC-AMERICA.COM Multi Therapeutic Medical Center

Clincare International Center Ltd.

2416 Esquire Drive, Suite B
Beavercreek OH 45431
Phone : 937-429-2422
Fax: 937-352-4111
Email: clincare@cic-america.com

Corporate Headquarters and Home Research Site

Clinical Inquest Center Ltd.

2416 Esquire Drive, Suite A
Beavercreek OH 45431
Phone : 937-429-2422
Fax: 937-352-4111
Email: research@cic-america.com

Additional Sites

Columbus OH site - Dr Ranjana Sinha, MD

Clinical Inquest Center Ltd

Street : 6805 Avery-Muirfield Road, Suite 103

City : Dublin

State : Ohio

Zip : 43017

Contact Person : Harivadan Bhagat

Phone : 614-792-6240

Email : harivadan.bhagat@cic-america.com

Fax : 614-792-6242

Springfield OH - Dr Ajit Challa, MD

Clinical Inquest Center Ltd

Street : 2355 Derr Road

City : Ohio

State : Ohio

Zip : 45503

Contact Person : Jillisa Didier

Phone : 520-278-2107

Email : jillisa.didier@cic-america.com

Fax : 937-351-4111

Springfield OH - Dr Vipul Patel, MD

Clinical Inquest Center Ltd

Street : 30 Warder Street

City : Springfield

State : Ohio

Zip : 45504

Contact Person : Jillisa Didier

Phone : 520-278-2107

Email : Jillisa.Didier@cic-america.com

Fax : 937-352-4111

Huber Heights Site - Dr Asha Agarwal, MD

Clinical Inquest Center Ltd

Street : 7405 Brandt Pike

City : Huber Heights

State : Ohio

Zip : 45424

Contact Person : Jillisa Didier

Phone : 937-562-1622

Email : Jillisa.Didier@cic-america.com

Fax : 937-236-8327

Dayton Site - Dr Amita Oza, MD

Clinical Inquest Center Ltd.

Street : 1100 S. Main Street, Suite 203

City : Dayton

State : Ohio

Zip : 45409

Contact Person : Christina Barker

Phone : 937-429-2422   Ext :107

Email : christina@cic-america.com

Fax : 937-352-4111

Centerville Site - Dr Deepak Sarwal, MD

Clinical Inquest Center Ltd

Street : 5563 Far Hills Avenue

City : Dayton

State : Ohio

Zip : 45429

Contact Person : Shivani Agrawal

Phone : 937-361-4993

Email : shivani@cic-america.com

Fax : 937-779-4636